Grand Ages: Medieval Livestream Showcase


Following on from the announcement of the PlayStation®4 version of Grand Ages: Medieval earlier this month, Kalypso Media is proud to announce the world exclusive livestream for the upcoming grand strategy title, is scheduled to take place this Thursday, 23rd July on Kalypso Media’s Twitch channel www.twitch.tv/kalypsomedia  at 08:00 PST / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST. This will be Kalypso’s first live gameplay demonstration for the title, giving gamers around the world the chance to see first-hand the vast, open game world and deep, engaging gameplay mechanics that will help them make their own stand in medieval Europe when the game launches later this year on 25th September.

The gameplay demonstration will be delivered by Grand Ages: Medieval developer Gaming Minds Studios, and as with all of our regular Thursday livestreams, viewers will also have the chance pose questions to the development team to gain an even greater insight into the game.